Sarcator – Alkahest MC


Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: October 21st, 2022.


1. Ascend
2. Perditions Hand
3. Grave Maggot Future
4. Dreameater
5. Long Lost
6. He Who Comes From The Dark
7. Devil Sun
8. Sorrows Verse
9. Alkahest


In stock

SKU: BLP0120-T Category:

Limited Edition Red Tape including digital download

“Alkahest” – Out on October 21st, 2022! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

This album will be our second full-length creation. We are honored to work with Black Lion Records, who will release Alkahest on DOUBLE VINYL (Gatefold), CD (Jewelcase), CASSETTE & DIGITALLY!

We also want to thank Studio-MT for an amazing soundscape, and Dávid Glombafor the spot-on artwork that connects with the songs and everything in between. On this album, we kept progressing forward in our approach, with a lot of new territories explored. It is a heartfelt album with a broader palette of influences and inspiration. Stay tuned… but BEWARE!

Artwork by Dávid Glombaf

Weight 150 g